Scarva Raw Materials Wax Emulsion / Resist From  £5.60

Rating: 4.88 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 May 2020 14:47
Really pleased - pottery has become a lockdown gift for my children and I was anticipating deliveries would be slow under the circumstances. Everything super efficient and prompt so really grateful. Thanks!
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carole from United Kingdom17 November 2019 13:13
I’ve used this before and it’s good, I wish sometimes it was pink or blue or something so you can see it on the piece. I add food colouring
20 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maria from United KingdomOwner14 July 2019 11:49
I applied with a brush. This emulsion dried quickly (but not too quickly), didn’t need to apply much and provided a very good resist.
17 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Chris from United KingdomOwner26 June 2016 16:53
Best wishes the Scarva team now providing a really welcome, necessary and contemporary service to craftspeople
33 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 October 2012 16:57
Great product and a fast fantastic service from Scarva.
53 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IsraelOwner25 September 2017 05:59
Great product. Unfortunately it leaked all over the place when shipped. Should have been sealed in a plastic bag.
25 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ciaran  from United KingdomOwner07 February 2021 10:55
Excellent efficient prompt service as always
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from United KingdomOwner25 November 2013 22:51
Great product range and great service.
40 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner16 September 2012 15:32
Amazingly quick delivery!
70 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo